Rob Papen eXplorer 4 (Download)
Rob Papen

Rob Papen eXplorer 4 (Download)

Regular price £415.00

The ultimate virtual synth and effects plugin collection NOW INCLUDES PREDATOR 2

The entire Rob Papen product line in one collection

Rob Papen is one of the worldå«s leading sound designers and over the last few years he has released a series of multi-award winning high quality software plug-ins which have become essential tools for many of the worldå«s leading music producers. Now you can purchase the whole Rob Papen collection in one single package - eXplorer 4.

Combining all eight Rob Papen virtual synths plus the companyå«s six award winning effects plug-ins, eXplorer 4 provides all the tools you need for contemporary music production including thousands of rich, complex, track-ready presets created by Rob Papen and guest artists including acclaimed DnB artists Noisia.

Since eXplorer was first released in 2011, it has been updated to include Punch, Blade, Blue II and now Raw, RP-EQ, RP-AMOD and Predator FX at no extra cost, so now more than ever eXplorer 4 represents fantastic value for money! You get over å£1000-worth of software for just å£415.00 - thatå«s a saving of over 50%!

The following products are included in this package;

Explorer 4 will also include RP-Verb 2 when released in 2017. Existing eXplorer 4 customers will update for free.

  • Windows Vista, Windows 7 or Windows 8, VST 32/64 Bits (662.4Mb)
  • DVD drive
  • AAX 64 bit Pro Tools 11 now supported

  • Mac OSX 10.6 or higher, AAX (433,3Mb);
  • AU, VST & AAX 64Bits (748.4Mb);
  • AU, VST & RTAS 32Bits (1GB);
  • DVD drive
  • AAX 64 bit Pro Tools 11 now supported





Share this Product